About the company

About the company

US Pro is the team of professional architects, designers and engineers. We are engaged in architectural and engineering design of shops, restaurants and offices since 2005 and during this time we managed to become one of the leaders in our business. Today our experience can be measured by more than 3 500 successful projects in many cities of Russia and the CIS! “US Pro” is the member of the Ecological Construction Council since 2010.

The largest franchisers and brands with world-wide reputations, as well as beginning businessmen are addressing us. With the same care and attention we are doing the following:

  • We develop projects of commercial objects within strict frameworks of the concept
  • We propose creative solutions on the basis of our long-term experience.

Our unique experience, including designing of restaurants, shops and offices, provides the high quality of implementation of your request. Coordination of the project documentation with technical bodies and shopping centers by our side will save you from paperwork. Specialists of “US Pro” know requirements of the majority of shopping centers in Russia thanks to what our designing is carried out within the shortest possible time.

We sincerely "support" each project, as it is the result of our work and the opportunity to meet your expectations. For this very reason we appoint the coordinator for implementation of each request, responsible for coordination of work of our specialists, providing comfortable communication with the client and conducting negotiations with shopping center.

The US Pro company is focused on long-term cooperation that is why we do the following:

  • We do not overstate the price along with steadily high quality of work.
  • We provide the comprehensive support to the client at all stages of office, shop, restaurant or other object designing, as well as after the coordination of the project.
  • We are ready to meet your requirements and in case of minor changes during the work over the project we do not charge additional invoices.

“US Pro” turns the designing of restaurants, offices and shops from troublesome work into quick and accurately organized process which becomes the confident step on the way to success of your business!

You can ask you questions of interest or apply the request for measurement by phone: +7 (495) 640-77-83 or +7 (926) 236-48-49!

О компании

О компании

US Pro — команда профессиональных архитекторов, дизайнеров и инженеров. С 2005 года мы занимаемся архитектурным и инженерным проектированием магазинов, ресторанов и офисов и за это время успели стать одним из лидеров в своем деле. Сегодня наш опыт измеряется более 3 500 успешных проектов во многих городах России и СНГ! «ЮC Про» — член Совета по Экологическому строительству с 2010 года.

К нам обращаются как бренды с мировыми именами и крупнейшие франчайзеры, так и начинающие бизнесмены. Мы с одинаковой заботой и вниманием:

  • Разрабатываем проекты коммерческих объектов в строгих рамках концепции
  • Предлагаем креативные решения на основе своего многолетнего опыта.

Наш уникальный опыт, включая проектирование ресторанов, магазинов и офисов, обеспечивает высокое качество выполнения вашего заказа. Согласование нами проектной документации с техническими органами и ТЦ избавит от бумажной волокиты. Специалисты «ЮC Про» знают требования большинства крупных ТЦ России, благодаря чему проектирование выполняется в кратчайшие сроки.

Мы искренне «болеем» за каждый проект, ведь это результат нашей работы и возможность оправдать ваше доверие. Именно поэтому для выполнения каждого заказа мы назначаем координатора, который отвечает за слаженность работы наших специалистов, обеспечивает комфортное взаимодействие с клиентом и ведет переговоры с торговым центром.

Компания US Pro ориентирована на долгосрочное сотрудничество, поэтому мы:

  • Не завышаем цены при стабильно высоком качестве работы.
  • Оказываем всестороннюю поддержку клиенту на всех этапах проектирования офиса, магазина, ресторана или другого объекта, а также после согласования проекта.
  • Готовы идти вам навстречу и в случае незначительных изменений во время работы над проектом не выставляем дополнительных счетов.

«ЮС Про» превращает проектирование ресторанов, офисов и магазинов из хлопотного занятия в быстрый и четко организованный процесс, который становится уверенным шагом на пути к успеху вашего бизнеса!

Задайте интересующий вопрос или оставьте заявку на замер по телефону +7 (495) 640-77-83 или +7 (926) 236-48-49!